Holistic Classes & Courses

Godalming Clinic Of Crystal And Energy Therapy

  • Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019 6-8pm
Rob Burlinson, Crystal Healing

Insomniac Sound Meditation

  • Friday 2nd August 8:15-9:15pm
  • Friday 5th July 8:15-9:15pm
  • Friday 7th June 8:15-9:15pm
  • Friday 3rd May 8:15-9:15pm
Okide Soul, Spiritual Healing With Okide Soul

Learn to Meditate

  • Saturday 21st September 9.30-12.00
  • Saturday 5th October 9.30-12.00
  • Saturday 19th October 9.30-12
Laura Lychnos, Mindfulness

Contact us for more information on classes and courses at The Holistic Centre