Holistic Classes & Courses

LEARN TO MEDITATE

  • Sunday 21/9/18
  • Sunday 21/10/18
  • Sunday 27/10/18
Laura Lychnos, Meditation and Breathwork

An Introduction to Practical Mindfulness

  • Tuesday 24th July 2018 12.30-2.30pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 2018 12.30-2.30pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018 12.30-2.30pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 2018 12.30-2.30pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018 12.30-2.30pm
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018 12.30-2.30pm
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018 12.30-2.30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July 2018 12.30-2.30pm
Tom Evans, Mindfulness

Learn to Meditate

  • Saturday 14th July 9.30-11.30
  • Saturday 30th June 9.30-11.30
  • Saturday 9th June 9.30-12
Laura Lychnos, Mindfulness

YOGA by Kate Leonard

  • Thursday 12.00
  • Monday 12.30
Kate Leonard, Yoga

Yoga with Ruth Wheeler

  • Monday 19.45 - 21.15
  • Thursday 9.30 - 11.00
Ruth Wheeler, Yoga

Contact us for more information on classes and courses at The Holistic Centre