Holistic Classes & Courses

Insomniac Gong Bath

  • Friday 2nd August 8:15-9:15pm
  • Friday 5th July 8:15-9:15pm
  • Friday 7th June 8:15-9:15pm
  • Friday 3rd May 8:15-9:15pm
Okide Soul, Spiritual Healing With Okide Soul

Healing Journey Through the Chakras

  • Wednesday 22nd May 7-9pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 7-9pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 7-9pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 7-9pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 7-9pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 7-9pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 7-9pm
Beata Dzwigol, Healing Journey Through the Chakras

YOGA by Kate Leonard

  • Wednesday 10.00
  • Monday 10.00
Kate Leonard, Yoga

Contact us for more information on classes and courses at The Holistic Centre